Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Aloha Steakhouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ventura

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Aloha Steakhouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Elaine 9 days ago

Kenny's Table Side Filet Mignon

Great presentation, and the steak was perfectly cook! The best Filet I've had in a long time.

Chris 11 days ago

Seared Ahi Tuna

Absolutely amazing! A must have every time you go here. Trying to figure out how they make it so I can replicate it at home. Do yourself a favor and have it it is a must have!

Lesleylvnv 16 days ago

Macadamia Crusted White Sutchi

I just love Aloha! I come here often, mostly for their happy hour so I can enjoy their fabulous appetizers and tasty cocktails while seeing the sunset. My absolute favorite dish is their macadamia crusted white sutchi. It reminds me of vacations in Hawaii and is so delicious. This dish is my go to favorite. My husband loves to get the table side filet with mushrooms. I've liked everything I've tried here to be honest but I always crave the macadamia crusted fish!

Alan 23 days ago

Kenny's Table Side Filet Mignon

Aloha Steakhouse is by far a restaurant that you must experience. From the minute you walk in the door you feel like a king or queen. every employee will go out of their way to make your requests, not only filled, but they are more than happy to make your dining experience one of the best you will ever have. The menu is so complete that everyone in your party will always find the perfect meal. Whether you share, or have enough room to eat one of their fabulous desserts by yourself, you must try one of their desserts. Our server Shelby definitely gets 11 out of 10 stars. She was better than perfect. Thank you for making our first date better than we could have imagine.

Jenny 27 days ago

The "Wedge" Salad

Oo Boy!! Everything looks sooo good! I have take my husband as soon as possible!!

Claudy 11 days ago

New York Steak

Delicious food. Staff very friendly and fash service really enjoy eating at this place for the first time planning to back again soon!! Love it!!!

Fishyone 14 days ago

Bistro Vegan Burger

This was amazing!! I will definitely order it again.

Jody 17 days ago

Macadamia Crusted White Sutchi

The best fish ever. It literally melted in my mouth. My other four companions had steak. They said theirs was also excellent.

Slgofla 23 days ago

Herb Crusted Chicken

So wonderful. Very tender and juicy. Had it with the garlic mashed potatoes. Would love to have a bit more of the "gravy". Wasn't sure if it was part of the mashed potatoes. Seemed more to be on the chicken. But it was alllllll good! Will be back with family members next time.

Lizbethperez7822 29 days ago

Teriyaki Filet Mignon Kebob

Great place! The service was great and the food was delicious. Definitely going to recommend this place to all the people I know.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA