Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Aloha Steakhouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ventura

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Aloha Steakhouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Genevadunn123 4 days ago

Hand Cut Steaks Teriyaki Baseball

Amazing steak!! My partner traveled over an hour on our anniversary for this steak!! The teriyaki is not overwhelming at all, just perfectly cooked into the meat. Not to mention the mashed potatoes along side it are too die for! The drive is definitely worth it!

Odonna923 7 days ago

Aloha Plate Lunch

My Favorite. White Roughy blackened. Comes with salad, rice and iced tea. Sooooo good that I have it every time I go there. The fish is so tender and the salad delicious. I want some NOW! 👍🙏😍

Doncon1961 13 days ago

Filet Mignon

The filet mignon steak with black and blue sauce is the best steak I've ever eaten! I was also impressed with the colossal shrimp cocktail appetizer. And the crime brûlée was to die for. Five stars from me!

Aprilperea 18 days ago

Macadamia Crusted White Roughy

My favorite restaurant in Ventura! Every dish I've had has been amazing! Servers are very attentive. Atmosphere is awesome! Would highly recommend this restaurant!

Roncookson 22 days ago

Coco-Nutty Shrimp

Wow! What can I say. Simply fantastic. Both the service and food was great!!

Diane4serenity 7 days ago

Macadamia Crusted White Roughy

This fish melts in my mouth! The flavors are amazing! I got jasmine rice and it was delightful! I have eaten here several times and am never disappointed! The service is impeccable as well as the ambiance!

Claudia 11 days ago

Macadamia Crusted White Roughy

Soooo yummmmy!! Not overcooked. Nice sized portion. (Charnell and staff are the best!!)

Julie 16 days ago

Macadamia Crusted White Roughy

This is my go to item at Aloha. So good I never order anything else.

Gloria 20 days ago

Blackened Salmon Salad

Amazing salad I have ever had!!! I drove an hour just to taste it again!

Lyla 22 days ago

Classic French Dip Sandwich

Best French dip I've had.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA