Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Aloha Steakhouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Undertaiker 4 days ago

Aloha Plate Lunch

I love their flavor and the chicken teriyaki all well done all juicy mmm what alse I can ask perfection I recommend to come and eat at this place and service excellent thank you for ur service

Skettner08 8 days ago

Filet Mignon Pepper Steak

The filet mignon pepper steak is to die for! I love the sauce they make with it and I love being able to choose my sides as opposed to having set sides. Love having the loaded nakedness potato with it and a beginning salad. Aloha's closed patio overlooking the beach at sunset makes it the perfect date night ambiance!

Jwmalone 9 days ago

Macadamia Crusted Mahi Mahi

This is my favorite go-to for years! Always tender on the inside, crunchy on the outside with just the right amount of sweet sauce drizzled on top. Yummers!

408fr5 10 days ago

Chicken Satay

Nice char,good sauce,good amount

Chefjessicasullivan 18 days ago

Coco-Nutty Shrimp

Omg the most delicious fresh tasting dish i have indulge in for quite some time. My husband had the cowboy rib eye and he was so happy cooked to perfection juicy tender we both shared a creme brulee that was divine.

Brenda 23 days ago

Filet Mignon Pepper Steak

Cooked perfectly! Super tender and delicious! Can't wait to go back again!

Klhump1523 29 days ago

Filet Mignon Pepper Steak

Absolutely amazing. Cooked correctly, came out on time and the service was even excellent. The portion was perfect since I don't eat a lot in general. It made me happy that it came out warm because i've been to places that i've ordered the filet and it wasn't even warm to the touch. I was extremely satisfied with my meal and the service.

Evlewis about 1 month ago

New York Steak

Ive taken my daughter there on her birthday for a few years now. An absolutely picturesque venue, amazing food and pleasant staff that makes for a memorable occasion ~ perfect everytime (even when we decided to have dinner in the bar since the Cowboys game was on). ;-)

Sue about 2 months ago

Aloha Caesar Salad

Served with the Best Lental Soup!

Tom about 2 months ago

Ahi Tuna Tar Tar

We love this dish with extra sauce. Aloha's is our favorite dinner place. Great service, atmosphere, and food.

5150pso about 2 months ago

Macadamia Crusted Mahi Mahi

It is a wonderful dish, the flavors blend together for delightful dish Though, it seems the Mahi Mahi is getting aller smaller and smaller though. I don't mind paying the price it is worth it.

Marty 2 months ago

Macadamia Crusted White Roughy

This Fish melts in your mouth along with the Heavenly peanut sauce and nutty crust. This sauce is my absolute favorite!!! This is the only fish meal that leaves me 100% satisfied every time! Along with the view and the great staff Aloha Steakhouse is not just the best restaurant in Ventana it is world class!

Richard 2 months ago

Seared Ahi Tuna

This was amazing!

Candicedclark 4 months ago

Prime Rib Aloha Cut

When we are in Ventura this is our favorite restaurant to eat at! When we want a upscale restaurant feel, and that is super family friendly after a day at the beach! The steaks are always delicious and the servers are always so friendly and nice.

Brenda 4 months ago

New York Steak

My husband and I celebrated our 18th wedding anniversary! We had a great time! Food was amazing, service was amazing! All over a great experience!

Npkubinak 5 days ago

Shrimp Scampi

The meal was great...will order again. We also had appetizers, the Ahi Tuna and the Shrimp Cocktail, both were also delicious.

Cutebugmom 8 days ago

Aloha Burger

Huge and tasty

408fr5 10 days ago

Zucchini Sticks

BIG slices, spicey creamy sauce, enough to share around table with satay or fish n chips. Best item so far

Boyceb529 16 days ago

Macadamia Crusted White Roughy

The food was delicious, the service was great and the view was fantastic!

Isleostyle 22 days ago

Filet Mignon

Always delicious! Filet mignonette, baked potato, salad & a glass of wine! Everything is always delicious. Go to Aloha at least every month or two!

Mikemcadams1 24 days ago

Chicken Satay

Best blackened chicken satay skewers anywhere period. Four good sized pieces of chicken on skewers with a fabulous peanut sauce served on the side. This dish can be ordered as a meal as well. Has just the right amount of kick.

Sara081 about 1 month ago

Spicy Ahi Tuna

I would like to think of myself as a foodie. And this is the best Ahi I have had in years. The flavors are amazing. I have had this 3 times and it taste the same each time. This is a very refreshing dish with a little bit of a bite. I can honestly say I day dream about this dish.

Trixie2 about 1 month ago

Herb Crusted Salmon

Along with the herb crusted salmon there is an anything on the menu that I don't like at Aloha! Because I like the macadamia nut crusted Maui or halibut. Prime rib is the best!

Pete about 2 months ago

Lobster Tail

Awsome!!!

Malisawacker about 2 months ago

Black and Blue Cheese Crustini

Amazing food Amazing view ....

Carol 2 months ago

Fish & Chips

My husband and I dine here at least once a week for happy hour. The happy hour menu is vast and I never get bored. The food is top notch, but I like to sit at a bar and the bartender is who makes a bar worth going back to. Mike and Greg always make us welcome and have my drink waiting for me by the time I get to my seat. It also has one of the best ocean views if you are looking for a beautiful dining room.

Jtaffyone 2 months ago

New England Clam Chowder

I've decided that my new bucket list is to travel to Ventura (We're in Santa Clarita) as many times as I can and just start at the top of the menu and work my way down. That way, I won't miss anything. It's a steakhouse so you have to get those from time to time but it's in Ventura and on the beach so you have to order the seafood too. This place will be seeing a lot of me in the future - whenever I can make it there. It's worth the drive! JCH

Jlismert26 3 months ago

Prime Rib Philly Cheese Steak

My brother and I absolutely love the philly cheese steak sandwich. It is always tender, delicious and large enough for us to each bring 1/2 home to have for dinner. Plus having the salad that is included and crispy french fries is an added bonus. Love It! We always tell friends about Aloha not only for the great food but also the amazing view of the ocean.

Czarico 4 months ago

New York Steak

Food and service were excellent. My family and I came here to eat because of the great reviews and I'm so glad we did. Steak was cooked just right. We even had to try the bananas foster dessert which was awesome. Wish I remembered the name of the young man that was our waiter because he was probably one of the best. Will definitely be coming back in about a week when we're in town.

Brandondore 4 months ago

Aloha Platter

Love this dish!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA